635729358773136186-XXX-Humanity-From-Spa
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

CONNECTED WITH 

THE KINGDOM OF GOD

Who are we?

Life for All is a ministry that strives to preach the Gospel of the Kingdom to all nations by making the Word of God accessible to all.

Marble Surface
Artboard 1 copy.png
Has anyone in the street, bakery, market and other places ever stopped you and asked you this question?

“For all those things My hand has made, And all those things exist,” Says the Lord. “But on this one will I look: On him who is poor and of a contrite spirit, And who trembles at My word.”
‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭66:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Logotipo eua-2.png

COMING SOON

12/12

BOOKS THAT LEAD TO FAITH

Our goal is to bring the Lord Jesus back preaching the Gospel of the Kingdom, and we thank the Lord for this tool that have been bringing thousands of people back to Him and helping them to grow, mature and become more useful to Him.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 4.16.45 PM.jpeg
Forming Leaders

The Gospel Training Center is a nonprofit  501c3, missionary school that not only trains youth with the Word of God but also with REAL experiences by applying the Word to their living.

SUBSCRIBE OUR CHANNEL FOR MORE VIDEOS 

LIFE FOR ALL

What is happening
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 10.01.43 PM
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 10.01.43 PM

press to zoom
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 9.58.03 PM
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 9.58.03 PM

press to zoom
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-26 at 10.45.41 AM
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-26 at 10.45.41 AM

press to zoom
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 10.01.43 PM
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 10.01.43 PM

press to zoom
1/3
NEW RELEASES
Check it out!
New Events
GODSPEED, YOUNG PEOPLE! - PRODUCING OVERCOMERS

#TOTHESTREETS 

8:30AM (EST) & 5:30AM (PST) 
LIVE transmission of the meeting on the IVPT YouTube Channel - Brother Pedro Dong

 

10AM (EST) & 7AM (PST) 
General outing in each city 

 

3PM (EST) & 12PM (PST) 
Time for Testimonies and Perfecting session through Zoom

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-28 at 10.56.11 AM.jpeg